Chinese Super League

Sat Mar 30, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Apr 7, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Apr 14, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Apr 20, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Apr 27, 2019

 

 

 

Sun May 5, 2019

 

 

 

Sat May 11, 2019

 

 

 

Sat May 18, 2019

 

 

 

Sat May 25, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Jun 1, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Jun 16, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Jun 22, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Jun 29, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Jul 7, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Jul 13, 2019

 

 

 

Wed Jul 17, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Jul 21, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Jul 28, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Aug 3, 2019

 

 

 

Wed Aug 7, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Aug 11, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Sep 15, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Sep 21, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Oct 20, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Oct 27, 2019

 

 

 

Sat Nov 23, 2019

 

 

 

Wen Nov 27, 2019

 

 

 

Sun Dec 1, 2019

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

SH Shenhua

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

HB CFFC

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

CQ Dangdai Lif.

 

 

 

GZ R&F

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

JS Suning

 

 

 

SIPG

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Sinobo Guoan

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

GZ Evergrande

 

 

 

SZ FC

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

HN Jianye

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

TJ Teda

 

 

 

TJ Tainhai

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

DL Yifang

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

 

 

 

vs

BJ Sinobo Guoan

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

GZ Evergrande

 

 

 

SZ FC

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

HN Jianye

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

TJ Teda

 

 

 

TJ Tianhai

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

DL Yifang

 

 

 

SD Luneng

 

 

 

WH Zall

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

SH Shenhua

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

HB CFFC

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

CQ Dangdai Lif.

 

 

 

GZ R&F

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

 

 

 

JS Suning

 

 

 

SIPG

 

 

 

BJ Renhe

Check here the games of Ayub Masika! Masikas season is ended in the CSL (Chinese Super League). Beijing Renhe finished in eight place in the CSL. More information you can find on the Chinese website www.csl-china.com or for the Kenyan national soccerteam, www.footballkenya.org
www.jcplayermanagement.be
@